top of page


Senior Pastor - Bishop Cedric A. Robinson
Co-Pastor - Pastor Tonya Robinson

Church Administrator - Brenda Braceful
Executive Assistant to the Bishop - Canddie Johnson
Pastoral Care - Laura Jean Smith
Directors of Outreach - Canddie Johnson & Jason Felix
Chairman of the Deacons - Larry Caldwell

Youth Pastor - Pastor Kyle Kennedy
Chief Financial Officer - Sandra Brooks
Operations Administrator - Pastor Tonya Robinson
Usher Board President - Jacqueline Dodson
Culinary Arts Director - Dorothea Forrest
Minister of Music - Pastor Kyle Kennedy

Director of Multimedia - Christopher Plummer

bottom of page